Managment Team

Head Office

managment team Avi Ella
CEO
managment team Israel Hayat
VP for marketing
israel_h@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Naftali Weingarten
VP for finance
nafwein@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Halit Weiss
Director of Sales, Incoming Tourism
halit@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Chanan Ben Chaim
Internet
chanan_bh@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Ika Levi
Credit Manager
ika_levi@caesarhotels.co.il

Caesar Premier Eilat

managment team Ziv Arazuan
General Manager
managment team Orli Ifrah
Reservations Manager
orly_y@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Sharon Dvash-Fridman
Director of Sales, Domestic Tourism
sharon@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Niv Gal
Reception Manager
elt_rcpm@caesarhotels.co.il

Caesar Premier Jerusalem

managment team Paul Malvitski
General Manager
paulm@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Ariela Haddad
Reservations Manager
jrs_rsvm@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Sharon Dvash-Fridman
Director of Sales, Domestic Tourism
sharon@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Daniel Atlan
Reception Manager
jrs_rcpm@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Doron Cohen
Chef

Caesar Premier Tiberias

managment team Yuval Abramsohn
General Manager
tbr_gm@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Perach Ben Hamo
Reservations Manager
perah_b@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Raz Yaron
Incoming coordinator
raz@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team David Sroya
Reception Manager
tbr_rcpm@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Nisim Almalem
SPA Manager
nisim@caesarhotels.co.il
managment team Peretz Krikev
Chef